Vertriebsnetz

Kontaktieren Sie unser internationales Vertriebsteam für Bestellungen oder bei Fragen.

Hauptverwaltung

LEONI Kerpen GmbH Zweifaller Straße 275–287 52224 Stolberg Deutschland Anfahrt planen

Telefon +49 2402 17-1
Fax +49 2402 75590
E-Mail process-industry@leoni.com

Australien

Kiarash Saadatmand
Mobil +61 155 30052
E-Mail kiarash.saadatmand@leoni.com

China

Kelvin Yue
Telefon +86 159 89887118
Mobil +86 1390 6123158
E-Mail kelvin.yue@leoni.com

Indien

Sandesh Bhagwat
Telefon +91 2135 391607
Mobil +91 9823 456607
E-Mail sandesh.bhagwat@leoni.com

Mittlerer Osten

Prashant Verma
Telefon +971 564608797
E-Mail prashant.verma@leoni.com

Singapur

Vincent Foo
Telefon +65 6958-1157
Mobil +65 8202-0593
E-Mail hailim.foo@leoni.com

Südkorea

Taesoo Park
Telefon +82 1099259080
E-Mail taesoo.park@leoni.com

Russland

Georgy Loginov
Telefon +7 812 9530940
E-Mail georgy.loginov@leoni.com

Teilen
Feedback
Kontakt