Sales network

Please contact our international sales team for orders or inquiries.

Headquarters

LEONI Kerpen GmbH Zweifaller Straße 275–287 52224 Stolberg Germany Plan travel

Phone +49 2402 17-1
Fax +49 2402 75590
E-mail process-industry@leoni.com

Australia

Kiarash Saadatmand
Mobile +61 155 30052
E-mail kiarash.saadatmand@leoni.com

China

Kelvin Yue
Phone +86 159 89887118
Mobile +86 1390 6123158
E-mail kelvin.yue@leoni.com

India

Mahesh Gokhale
Phone +91 2135 391606
Mobile +91 7030 963538
E-mail mahesh.gokhale@leoni.com

Middle East

Prashant Verma
Phone +971 564608797
E-mail prashant.verma@leoni.com

Singapore

Vincent Foo
Phone +65 6958-1157
Fax +65 8202-0593
E-mail hailim.foo@leoni.com

South Korea

Taesoo Park
Phone +82 1099259080
E-mail taesoo.park@leoni.com

Russia

Georgy Loginov
Phone +7 812 9530940
E-mail georgy.loginov@leoni.com

Contact
This site uses cookies in order to improve your user experience and to provide content tailored specifically to your interests. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.