Sales network

Please contact our international sales team for orders or inquiries.

Headquarters

LEONI Kerpen GmbH Zweifaller Straße 275–287 52224 Stolberg Germany Plan travel

Phone +49 2402 17-1
Fax +49 2402 75590
E-mail process-industry@leoni.com

Australia

Kiarash Saadatmand
Mobile +61 155 30052
E-mail kiarash.saadatmand@leoni.com

China

Kelvin Yue
Phone +86 159 89887118
Mobile +86 1390 6123158
E-mail kelvin.yue@leoni.com

India

Sandesh Bhagwat
Phone +91 2135 391607
Mobile +91 9823 456607
E-mail sandesh.bhagwat@leoni.com

Middle East

Prashant Verma
Phone +971 564608797
E-mail prashant.verma@leoni.com

Singapore

Vincent Foo
Phone +65 6958-1157
Mobile +65 8202-0593
E-mail hailim.foo@leoni.com

South Korea

Taesoo Park
Phone +82 1099259080
E-mail taesoo.park@leoni.com

Russia

Georgy Loginov
Phone +7 812 9530940
E-mail georgy.loginov@leoni.com

Contact